West Metro
Direct Lenders
Georgia MLS
Traton Homes
Vaughn Law Firm
Tisinger Vance Attorneys at Law
Choose A Category: 
vaugn.jpg
CS Vaughn Law Firm
Category: Attorneys
Toll Free Phone: (770)456-4800
 
Address:
418 Westview Drive.
Villa Rica GA 30180
 
Duffey Appraisals, Inc.
Category: Appraisers
Contact: Clint Duffey
Phone: 770-834-5541
 
Address:
1109 South Park Street PMB 349 Suite 504
Carrollton, GA 30117
 
Eagle Eye Home & Light Commercial Inspections
Category: Home Inspectors
Contact: Lionel Thomas
Phone: 470-328-5521
Cell Phone: 678-300-7849
 
Address:
40 West Fort Drive
Newnan, GA 30263
 
Fosters Home Inspections
Category: Home Inspectors
Contact: Randy Foster
Phone: 678-378-0681
 
Address:
PO Box 1767
Carrollton, GA 30112
 
Frandy Photography
Category: Photography
Contact: Andy Petty
Phone: 678-386-3388
 
Address:
5337 Monticello Drive
Villa Rica, GA 30180
 
GMS.gif
Georgia Mortgage Services
Category: Mortgage Companies
Contact: Tiffany Bass
Phone: 770-252-1222
 
Address:
500 West Lanier Ave.Ste. 503
Fayetteville, GA 30214
 
GAMLS.gif
Georgia Multiple Listing Service
Greg Epps, greg@gamls.com
John Ryan, Jryan@gamls.com
Category: Real Estate Products
Contact: Greg Epps
Phone: 770-493-9000
 
Address:
1414 Montreal Road
Tucker, GA 30084
 
Goldwater Bank
Eleni.tagalosloyd@goldwaterbank.com Chuck.thompson@goldwaterbank.com Donna.Bacon@goldwaterbank.com Justin.Elam@goldwaterbank.com Ryan.Hamil@goldwaterbank.com
Category: Mortgage Companies
Contact: Mark Pagomenakis
Phone: 678-534-5718
 
Address:
106 Cedar Street
Carrollton, GA 30117
 
Great Southeastern Inspection
Category: Home Inspectors
Contact: Dwight Hurston
Phone: 770-537-0155
 
Address:
1480 Baxter Rd.
Bremen, GA 30110
 
Home Inspection Providers
Category: Home Inspectors
Contact: Marlon Page
Phone: 404-420-2193
 
Address:
2625 Piedmont Rd. #245
Atlanta, GA
 

Choose A Category: 
 
realty times banner
West Metro Board of Realtors®
154 Bankhead Highway • Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone: (770) 832-0804 • Fax: (770) 830-0180
wmetro@bellsouth.net
© Systems Engineering, Inc.